Honorable Cele Hancock

Division 5 Judge

Elected 2010

Honorable Anna C. Young

Division 6 Judge

Elected 2012

Honorable Linda Wallace

Division B Judge Pro Tem

Appointed 2021

Courtroom Live

Honorable Joseph P. Goldstein

Family Law Commissioner

Appointed 2011



Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by Yavapai County Government
Back To Top