Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Yavapai County Justice Court Precincts

Bagdad Justice Court

Bagdad, Hillside, and Yava

Mayer Justice Court

Bumble Bee, Cleator, Black Canyon City, Crown King, Humboldt, Dewey, and Mayer

Prescott Consolidated Justice/City Court

Chino Valley, Groom Creek Skull Valley, Paulden, Perkinsville, Prescott, and Prescott Valley

Seligman Justice Court

Seligman and Ash Fork

Verde Valley Justice Court

Camp Verde, Clarkdale, Cottonwood, Jerome, Oak Creek, Cornville, Red Rock, and Sedona

Yarnell Justice Court

Yarnell, Congress, Rincon, Walnut Grove, Kirkland, Wilhoit, and Peeples Valley

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2023 by Yavapai County Government
Back To Top