Divorce 101

Next date: Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

courthouse

Due to inclement weather, Divorce 101 has been cancelled for February 7, 2024. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Divorce 101 is a free program for people who are thinking about, or have already filed for, divorce in Yavapai County and are representing themselves. You will receive basic information about how to make your divorce case flow smoothly. You will have the opportunity to hear from, and talk to, a Family Law Judge, Court Staff, and an Attorney who may be able to answer your questions.

Divorce 101 is also streamed live via Microsoft Teams. You may attend virtually by clicking on the following link: Divorce 101 Live Stream.

When: First Wednesday of the Month at 3:30 p.m. (except holidays)

If you have a disability and need a reasonable accommodation, please contact our office at least three (3) days in advance of your scheduled appearance to make a request.

Prescott Courthouse
120 S. Cortez Street
Family Law Division
2nd Floor, Room #221

LIVE via Teams link: Divorce 101 Live Stream.

Questions:
Prescott: Call (928) 771-3312
or (928)771-3483

Verde: Call (928) 567-7741
or (928)771-3483

When

  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 01, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 01, 2025 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2025 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 05, 2025 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 02, 2025 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 07, 2025 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 04, 2025 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 02, 2025 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 06, 2025 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Prescott Courthouse & LIVE via Teams, 120 S Cortez Street, Prescott, AZ, 86303, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 18 times.