## Yavapai County boundaries and Judicial Districts



## Included in Prescott Judicial District\*:

Arcosanti	Kirkland
Ash Fork	Mayer
Bagdad	Paulden
Black Canyon City	Peoples Valley
Bumble Bee	Perkinsville
Cherry	Prescott
Chino Valley	Prescott Valley
-	Rock Springs
Congress	1 0
Cordes Junction	Skull Valley
Cordes Lakes	Seligman
Coyote Springs	Wickenburg
Crookton	Wilhoit
Crown King	Williamson Valley
Dewey-Humboldt	Yarnell
Drake	
Groom Creek	
Hillside	

## Included in Verde Valley Judicial District\*:

Bridgeport Camp Verde Clarkdale Cornville Cottonwood Jerome Lake Montezuma McGuireville Rimrock Sedona (partially Coconino County) Verde Village Village of Oak Creek

\* may not be an all-inclusive list.